Contact HLIA

Contact us using the button below or directly with the contact information in the HLIA Member Directory.
If you do not have a directory, you can request one with the button below.

Elected Officers

Allan Kautz

Vice President
Joe Bianco

Randy Vogelzang

Denise Grimaldi

District Directors

1 – 60th, Cedar
Joe Bianco

2 – Eagle Point & Imperial Point
Lisa Wennerstrum

3A – Atkins, Cedar, Elm
Karen Barnes

3B – Woodland Shores, Woodland Shores Addition
Shawnda Brewer

4 – Lakeland, Tony
Jody Vogelzang

5A- Sunset, 58th, 122nd
Jim Baird

5B – Edgewater
Jim Baird

6A -122nd, Lake, Elm
Kym Zwagerman

6B – 122nd
Martha Kautz

7 – 122nd, Lake, Front, Sobus
Scott Clark

8 – 122nd
Rod Mellon

9A – Recreation, Hutchins Lake
Denise Grimaldi

9B – Recreation
Vicki Brink

10 – Blue Goose, Mallard
Joni Gilwa

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.